Contáctanos para una solución






Equipo de Ventas

Equipo de Ventas

Diego Gutierrez Sepúlveda

Diego Gutierrez Sepúlveda

+56228569529

+56 9 95472292

diego.gutierrez@tecfluid.cl

Sebastian Villarroel Godoy

Sebastian Villarroel Godoy

+56228569526

+56995319744

sebastian.villarroel@tecfluid.cl

Jaime González Tudela

Jaime González Tudela

+56228569501

+56964684750

jaime.gonzalez@tecfluid.cl

Carlos Arenas Rodríguez

Carlos Arenas Rodríguez

+56228569500

+56957794667

carlos.arenas@tecfluid.cl

Ignacio Hinostroza Harvey

Ignacio Hinostroza Harvey

56228569500

957794669

ignacio.hinostroza@tecfluid.cl

Felipe González Pérez

Felipe González Pérez

+56228569552

+56961704203

felipe.gonzalez@tecfluid.cl

Alvaro Cortés Avaria

Alvaro Cortés Avaria

+56 2 2856 9514

+56994432848

alvaro.cortes@tecfluid.cl

Alvaro Cortés Avaria

Alvaro Cortés Avaria

+56 2 2856 9514

+56994432848

alvaro.cortes@tecfluid.cl

Marcelo Osorio Vera

Marcelo Osorio Vera

+56228569522

+56997504462

marcelo.osorio@tecfluid.cl

Nicolás Cadiz Flores

Nicolás Cadiz Flores

+56228569509

+56994563897

nicolas.cadiz@tecfluid.cl

Nicolás Cadiz Flores

Nicolás Cadiz Flores

+56228569509

+56994563897

nicolas.cadiz@tecfluid.cl

Gonzalo Silva Villarroel

Gonzalo Silva Villarroel

56228569519

995432086

gonzalo.silva@tecfluid.cl

Gonzalo Silva Villarroel

Gonzalo Silva Villarroel

56228569519

995432086

gonzalo.silva@tecfluid.cl

Gonzalo Silva Villarroel

Gonzalo Silva Villarroel

56228569519

995432086

gonzalo.silva@tecfluid.cl

Gonzalo Silva Villarroel

Gonzalo Silva Villarroel

56228569519

995432086

gonzalo.silva@tecfluid.cl

Marcelo Osorio Vera

Marcelo Osorio Vera

+56228569522

+56997504462

marcelo.osorio@tecfluid.cl

Marcelo Osorio Vera

Marcelo Osorio Vera

+56228569522

+56997504462

marcelo.osorio@tecfluid.cl

Francisco de la Cerda Donoso

Francisco de la Cerda Donoso

+56228569571

+56957794668

francisco.delacerda@tecfluid.cl

Nicolás Cadiz Flores

Nicolás Cadiz Flores

+56228569509

+56994563897

nicolas.cadiz@tecfluid.cl

Carlos Améstica Baeza

Carlos Améstica Baeza

+56228569512

+56997010536

carlos.amestica@tecfluid.cl

Juan Manuel Isaacs

Juan Manuel Isaacs

+56228569513

+56994433851

juan.isaacs@tecfluid.cl

Marcelo Osorio Vera

Marcelo Osorio Vera

+56228569522

+56997504462

marcelo.osorio@tecfluid.cl

Carlos Améstica Baeza

Carlos Améstica Baeza

56228569512

997010536

carlos.amestica@tecfluid.cl

Jaime Cárdenas Campos

Jaime Cárdenas Campos

+56228569511

+56963109607

jaime.cardenas@tecfluid.cl

Gonzalo Silva Villarroel

Gonzalo Silva Villarroel

56228569519

995432086

gonzalo.silva@tecfluid.cl

Diego Gutierrez Sepúlveda

Diego Gutierrez Sepúlveda

+56228569529

+56 9 95472292

diego.gutierrez@tecfluid.cl

Francisco de la Cerda Donoso

Francisco de la Cerda Donoso

+56228569571

+56957794668

francisco.delacerda@tecfluid.cl

Isadora Barros Ribalta

Isadora Barros Ribalta

+56228569550

isadora.barros@tecfluid.cl

Claudia Reyes Correa

Claudia Reyes Correa

+56228569503

claudia.reyes@tecfluid.cl

Francisco de la Cerda Donoso

Francisco de la Cerda Donoso

+56228569571

francisco.delacerda@tecfluid.cl

JERKO FARIAS CAMPOS

JERKO FARIAS CAMPOS

+56228569570

jerko.farias@tecfluid.cl

Raúl Fuentes Arancibia

Raúl Fuentes Arancibia

+56228569521

raul.fuentes@tecfluid.cl